January 21, 2021

Arthur W. Page Center Awards 2021: Trust, Truth and Transparency

The fifth annual Arthur W. Page Center Awards will honor Dr. Anthony Fauci, NIAID director; Judy Woodruff, anchor and managing editor of PBS Newshour; Eugene Robinson, Washington Post columnist and editor; and Bill Heyman, CEO of Heyman Associates.

The renowned communicators will receive a Larry Foster Award for Integrity in Public Communication at a special virtual awards event at 7 p.m. on Feb. 24, 2021.

The four honorees will be recognized for long careers ethically and responsibly communicating with the public. Each honoree will also partake in a Q&A session to discuss the important role of truth-telling and integrity in their work.

You can learn more about the program here and register to attend here.